6 Words To Getting Fit

“I believe everyone has the ability to achieve something important and with that in mind I regard everyone as special.” -Mary Kay Ash, Founder of Mary Kay Cosmetics

I did it. I lost 4.2 pounds over the past week in spite of stopping at Dairy Queen and Outback Steakhouse (and a few others). I can already tell a difference and I think alot of it may come from drinking more water. I’m excited to see where this journey will take me, and I’m going to do my best not to become obsessed while I do it. I want the weight loss to be for LIFE, not for a season.

My plan is a hybrid of Weight Watchers and just good healthy eating. I know there are 6 words I need to know to be successful…eat less, move more, drink water. It’s amazing how easy the intellect is and how hard the mind can be to manage.

One thought on “6 Words To Getting Fit

Leave a Reply

