My 3 Favorite Pieces of Furniture




My husband made a funny comment the last time we moved. He said that we really only had one good piece of furniture after 30 years of marriage and that it was my black dining room buffet. I started thinking about his comment and realized he was right.

It’s definitely the most expensive piece of furniture we’ve ever bought at $1,100. (I prefer Goodwill and thrift store items) I think what I like best about it is it’s sturdiness, it’s flexibility for storage and it’s solid timeless design.

Even funnier, those are the things I like most about my husband…his sturdiness, his flexibility and his solid timeless design.

Back to the furniture…these are a few of my favorite things:

#1: My black buffet
#2: My eclectic end table complete with Alice in Wonderland handles
#3: My zebra chair

What are your 3 favorites in your house? Don’t forget to post pictures.

Leave a Reply

