Simplest To-Do List Ever

I love a good to-do list, don’t you? Here’s the simplest online FREE listmaker you’ve ever encountered. It’s called Ta-Da List and all you have to do is to go http://www.tadalist.com/ and set up your FREE account. The company who publishes the FREE software is 37 signals and they have awesome products!

I make Christmas lists, personal lists, business lists, vacation lists…virtually anything you want to keep track of. The year I had 8 graduation gifts to buy I even kept a list of the gifts on a separate ta-da list. You can learn how to use it in about 5 minutes, even if you’re a non-techie like me.

Plus, I love the thought of having a Ta-Da! list instead of a To-Do list, don’t you?

Leave a Reply

